Your Loved So Much!


There is this Song by Josh Groban who sings “You Are Loved(Don’t give up)” It is such a awesome song, an insperational song that is a feel good one and it is just so great, a companion of mine would play this song when she wanted a pick me up or if she thought I needed it. And we can apply this to our lives with Christ and Heavenly Father because they don’t want us to give up they want us to know we are loved and to press on!

Don’t give up
It’s just the weight of the world
When your heart’s heavy
I…I will lift it for you

Don’t give up
Because you want to be heard
If silence keeps you
I…I will break it for you

Everybody wants to be understood
Well I can hear you
Everybody wants to be loved
Don’t give up
Because you are loved

So pray to Heavenly Father read scriptures hang in there and let your light shine and not let the adversary get you down and just know that YOU ARE LOVED by Heavenly Father the Almighty God the one who has created you!

1 Nephi 11:17 “…:I know that he loveth his Children;…” (meaning God Loves his Kids.)

Leave a comment